

## **2022 WALLY BOUGHTON SENIOR OPEN**

## **1st FLIGHT PRIZE FUND PAYOUTS**

1st Place – Jeff Farren (72-67) **\$155** 2<sup>nd</sup> Place – Roger Sawdey (69-74) **\$110** 3<sup>rd</sup> Place – Dan Pickert (72-72) **\$90** 4<sup>th</sup> Place – Dave Stephens (74-73) **\$65** T-5<sup>th</sup> Place – Bill Patterson (71-77) **\$10** T-5<sup>th</sup> Place – Mark Gensler (76-72) **\$10** T-5<sup>th</sup> Place – Don Carlsen (72-76) **\$10** T-5<sup>th</sup> Place – Tom Kukla (77-71) **\$10** 9<sup>th</sup> Place – Chris Hendren (76-73) 10th Place – Dennis Burkwald (77-72) 11<sup>th</sup> Place – Nick Rencich (73-78) 12<sup>th</sup> Place – Don Kraisinger (75-76) 13<sup>th</sup> Place – Rick Williams (76-76) 14<sup>th</sup> Place – Bob Hoerdeman (74-79) 15<sup>th</sup> Place – Greg Jonsson (73-81) 16<sup>th</sup> Place – Corey Buescher (75-80) 17<sup>th</sup> Place – John Widzisz (82-74) 18th Place – Dave Duggan (82-74) 19th Place – Bill Born (79-77) 20th Place – Mike Hamilton (78-78)

21<sup>st</sup> Place – Jeff Johnson (79-77) 22<sup>nd</sup> Place – Wayne Szepelak (82-75) 23<sup>rd</sup> Place – Randy Ferguson (79-78) 24<sup>th</sup> Place – Don Adams (74-83) 25<sup>th</sup> Place – John Walton (75-82) 26th Place – Paul Nottke (78-79) 27<sup>th</sup> Place – Mike Stapleton (81-77) 28th Place – Larry Lynd (76-82) 29th Place – Barry Mohler (79-80) 30th Place – Rich Hagmeyer (84-76) 31<sup>st</sup> Place – Jim Griffith (76-84) 32<sup>nd</sup> Place – Steve Ruske (83-80) 33<sup>rd</sup> Place – Craig Wrobel (82-81) 34<sup>th</sup> Place – Ken Edwards (74-91) 35<sup>th</sup> Place – Bo Proczko (86-80) 36<sup>th</sup> Place – Joe Sells (84-83) 37th Place – Willard Whitehair (90-101)

All Payouts are in Merchandise Credit



EST. 1993

## **2022 WALLY BOUGHTON SENIOR OPEN**

## 2<sup>nd</sup> FLIGHT PRIZE FUND PAYOUTS

1st Place – Doug Somerlot (68-70) **\$105** 2<sup>nd</sup> Place – Scott Radeztsky (72-69) **\$75** 3<sup>rd</sup> Place – Glen Coker (72-71) **\$60** T-4<sup>th</sup> Place – Rich Tinsley (74-74) **\$18** T-4<sup>th</sup> Place – Steve Luby (78-70) **\$18** T-4<sup>th</sup> Place – Brian Dudczyk (82-66) **\$18** 7<sup>th</sup> Place – Jerry Guthke (73-76) 8<sup>th</sup> Place – Bill Phillips (85-68) 9th Place - John Steiner (77-77) 10<sup>th</sup> Place – Ben Moe (75-79) 11<sup>th</sup> Place – Nels Jacobson (75-79) 12th Place – Gary Blocker (82-73) 13<sup>th</sup> Place – Tim Vanderberg (63-92) 14<sup>th</sup> Place – Bob Kallien (73-83) 15th Place – Brett Warriner (70-87) 16<sup>th</sup> Place – Denny Meo (77-81) 17th Place – Jim Nasti (78-81) 18th Place – Jon Jackman (87-73) 19th Place – Don Pesola (78-82) 20th Place – Tom Komaniecki (78-83)

21<sup>st</sup> Place – Greg Michels (77-85)
22<sup>nd</sup> Place – Rolf Ronstadt (89-76)
23<sup>rd</sup> Place – Bob Vergonet (91-78)

All Payouts are in Merchandise Credit